Organisatie

Afdelingen van het Allard Pierson

 

Directie
Wim Hupperetz
w.m.h.hupperetz@uva.nl
tel. (020) 525 2556 / 06 5793 0680

Secretariaat
Secretariaat@allardpierson.nl
tel. (020) 525 2552

Development
Erika Happe
e.happe@uva.nl
tel. (020) 525 20 89 / 06 51 22 26 19

Kennis en collecties
Marike van Roon, hoofdconservator
M.vanRoon@uva.nl
tel. (020) 525 3668

Communicatie
communicatie@allardpierson.nl
Inge Scheijde
i.scheijde@uva.nl
(020) 525 6042

Beheer en behoud
Sandra Marsfelder
S.Marsfelder@uva.nl
tel. (020) 525 3341

Registrar
Birgit Maas
b.maas@uva.nl
tel. (020) 525 2577 / 06 1296 7336

Onderzoekzaal
Yvonne Wit-Moes
ub-baliebc@uva.nl